Photo of winners

The winners of the 2017 Rosemary's Row year long competition on Mondays were Heidi Colenbrander and Ray Hurst.

This competition was restricted to those players with less than 150MP.

In 2018 the event is being reformed to play over four Mondays in July and will be restricted to less than 100MP (as at 1 Jun 2018) - the best three scores will count. Ray Hurst will be convener.